IFSC and MICR Codes Directory

Shikshak Sahakari Bank IFSC code, MICR code and Bank Branches in India

List of Shikshak Sahakari Bank IFSC Code by state

Shikshak Sahakari Bank IFSC Code

Shikshak Sahakari Bank IFSC code can be used by both the National Electronic Fund Transfer and Real Time Gross Settlement finance transfer systems. Shikshak Sahakari Bank NEFT, RTGS and IMPS codes are provided by RBI. NEFT transactions are settled in batches while RTGS transactions are settled individually. IMPS presents an instant 24X7, electronic fund transfer. IFSC Code is an 11 character code for identifying bank branches participating in online fund transfers. This code is unique for each branch. Please NOTE that not all branches of a bank provide net banking facility.
Where to get IFSC codes?

It is very easy to get IFSC code. You can get it in few clicks on loanbaba.com through its IFSC code locator tool. You will have to select the name of the bank, state and branch; it will give you the IFSC code along with the full address of the branch. You can get the entire list of IFSC code on RBI’s website for each bank. You can also find it on the bank’s website.

About Shikshak Sahakari Bank

The Shikshak Sahakari Bank was set up in 1979 to provide financial help to teachers. The bank later opened its membership to the public. It offers loans and deposits to customers and helps with related banking services. The bank presently has 19 branches in Nagpur and Chandrapur with its head office in Pachpaoli, Nagpur. The bank plans on expanding to Wardha, Yavatmal, Bhandara and Gadchiroli districts. The bank has introduced attractive loan schemes that include Sobati, SSB Aadhaar, SSB Suvidha, SSB Sathi, SSB Sarthi, and SSB Sahyog. This has helped build their credit portfolio. The bank operates on weekdays and Saturdays. It is opened from 10:00 am to 5:00 p.m. on all working day. The bank remains shut on Sundays and national holidays.


Subscribe to our newsletter