IFSC and MICR Codes Directory

Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank IFSC code, MICR code and Bank Branches in India

List of Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank IFSC Code by state

Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank IFSC Code

Rajgurunagar Bank IFSC code can be used by both the National Electronic Fund Transfer and Real Time Gross Settlement finance transfer systems. Rajgurunagar Bank NEFT, RTGS and IMPS codes are provided by RBI. NEFT transactions are settled in batches while RTGS transactions are settled individually. IMPS presents an instant 24X7, electronic fund transfer. IFSC Code is an 11 character code for identifying bank branches participating in online fund transfers. This code is unique for each branch. Please NOTE that not all branches of a bank provide net banking facility.
Where to get IFSC codes?

It is very easy to get IFSC code. You can get it in few clicks on loanbaba.com through its IFSC code locator tool. You will have to select the name of the bank, state and branch; it will give you the IFSC code along with the full address of the branch. You can get the entire list of IFSC code on RBI’s website for each bank. You can also find it on the bank’s website.

About Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank

Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Ltd. has its head office located at Rajagurunagar, Pune, Maharashtra. The bank has 14 branches spread across Pune. The bank runs on the philosophy of recruiting people who want to make a difference. They look to recruit those with whom they can have a strong and mutually beneficial relationship, one that is built to last. The bank thrives on challenges and growth. The bank offers deposits, loans and advances. It operates Monday to Saturday from 10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. The 2nd and 4th Saturdays are bank holidays. The bank is closed on Sundays and national holidays.


Subscribe to our newsletter