IFSC and MICR Codes Directory

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank IFSC code, MICR code and Bank Branches in India

List of Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank IFSC Code by state

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank (DNS Bank) IFSC Code

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank (DNS Bank) IFSC code can be used by both the National Electronic Fund Transfer and Real Time Gross Settlement finance transfer systems. Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank NEFT, RTGS and IMPS codes are provided by RBI. NEFT transactions are settled in batches while RTGS transactions are settled individually. IMPS presents an instant 24X7, electronic fund transfer. IFSC Code is an 11 character code for identifying bank branches participating in online fund transfers. This code is unique for each branch. Please NOTE that not all branches of a bank provide net banking facility.
Where to get IFSC codes?

It is very easy to get IFSC code. You can get it in few clicks on loanbaba.com through its IFSC code locator tool. You will have to select the name of the bank, state and branch; it will give you the IFSC code along with the full address of the branch. You can get the entire list of IFSC code on RBI’s website for each bank. You can also find it on the bank’s website.

About Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank

Founded on 6th September, 1970, by a group of men who dreamed of providing the common man with banking facilities, Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank was born with just a deposit base of 7.04 lacs. Today the bank has a business mix of Rs. 6414 crores. Across 12 districts in the state of Maharashtra, the bank has 47 branches. The service of RTGS has been available at the bank from the year 2004. The NEFT facility has been made available at the bank since the year 2007.


Subscribe to our newsletter