IFSC and MICR Codes Directory

Dhanalakshmi Bank IFSC code, MICR code and Bank Branches in India

Dhanalakshmi Bank IFSC Code

Dhanlakshmi Bank IFSC code can be used by both the National Electronic Fund Transfer and Real Time Gross Settlement finance transfer systems. Dhanlakshmi Bank NEFT, RTGS and IMPS codes are provided by RBI. NEFT transactions are settled in batches while RTGS transactions are settled individually. IMPS presents an instant 24X7, electronic fund transfer. IFSC Code is an 11 character code for identifying bank branches participating in online fund transfers. This code is unique for each branch. Please NOTE that not all branches of a bank provide net banking facility.
Where to get IFSC codes?

It is very easy to get IFSC code. You can get it in few clicks on loanbaba.com through its IFSC code locator tool. You will have to select the name of the bank, state and branch; it will give you the IFSC code along with the full address of the branch. You can get the entire list of IFSC code on RBI’s website for each bank. You can also find it on the bank’s website.

About Dhanalakshmi Bank

Founded in the pre-independence year of 1927, Dhanlaxmi Bank is one of India's oldest yet one of the all-time leading private banks. Headquartered in Thrissur, Kerala, the bank started on its glorious journey of serving the nation with a meager capital of Rs 11,000. Finally earning the title of a scheduled bank in the year 1977, Dhanlaxmi Bank currently functions with a wide spread network of over 250 branches and 398 ATMs which are located in several states like Goa, Kerala, Haryana, Chandigarh, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal, Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Gujarat, Punjab, Madhya Pradesh, etc. Serving a varied customer base, the bank offers a wide range of products and services surrounding investment banking, commercial banking, retail banking, private banking, mortgage, credit cards and more.


Subscribe to our newsletter